Yes. In your 'My Profile' link, you can either renew your subscription or upgrade from Beginners to Advanced. When upgrading, you will only be charged the difference between the Beginners and the Advanced for the remainder of your current subscription period - e.g. the difference between the two levels is only US$35, but if you are 6 months into your subscription when you upgrade, you will only be charged half of that.
Can I upgrade from a Beginners Subscription to an Advanced?
- Level of difficulty: 1